Canadian Online Publishing Awards
Masthead Online
Finalists 2012
Click here to download a complete list of finalists(PDF file)
Click below to view finalists by division or category
Important Dates
April 6, 2015
— Call for Judges
May 4, 2015
— Call for Entries
July 6, 2015
— Entry deadline
Sept 14, 2015
— Finalist Announcement
Nov 19, 2015
— Awards Event
Contact Us
The Canadian Online Publishing Awards
are produced by Masthead
8-1606 Sedlescomb Drive
Mississauga, ON, L4X 1M6
Press Reader
Sonny Wong
Dominique Jarry-Shore
Philippe Gohier
Derek Chezzi
Ashleigh VanHorten